Contact G & R Wills

Darwin Office Alice Springs Cairns

7 Pruen Rd Berrimah NT 0828
PO Box 37970 Winnellie NT 0821

Main  :  (08) 8984 2466
Sales Fax  :  (08) 8984 2479
Clothing   (08) 8984 2412
Clothing Fax  :  (08) 8984 2455
Sales Email  :  sales@grwills.com.au

PO Box 115 Alice Springs NT 0871
Alice Springs

Phone  :  (07) 4041 5697

Email  :  sales@grwills.com.au

57 Dutton Street Portsmith QLD 4870

PO Box 6580 Cairns QLD 4870

Phone  :  (07) 4041 5697
Fax : (07) 4041 1387
Email : sales.cairns@grwills.com.au

Office Hours: Monday-Thursday: 8:00am-4:30pm  Friday: 8:00am-4:00pm

Staff Contacts

Full Name

Email

Boyd Nolan (General Manager - Darwin) boyd@grwills.com.au
Mark Griffiths (Branch Manager - Cairns)   markg@grwills.com.au
Baden Le Cornu (Central Australian Area Manager)  baden@grwills.com.au
Fenella Jefferson (Sales Rep./Pilot - Darwin) fenella@grwills.com.au
Adam Hanrahan (IT Support & Marketing - Darwin) adam@grwills.com.au
Tony Virgen (Purchasing - Darwin) tony@grwills.com.au 
Cheryl Knight (Accountant - Darwin) finance@grwills.com.au
Krissie Herewini (Accounting Assistant - Darwin) reception.darwin@grwills.com.au
Nook Mansell (Warehouse Manager - Darwin) nook@grwills.com.au