NOTICE

Dear Customer,

Due to the Easter break which in turn means we have Two short weeks in a row please find our amended order cut off dates below:

Alice Springs Customers:

If you would normally load out of Alice on Friday 2nd April, Monday 5th April and Tuesday 6th  we will need your order no later Wednesday 24th March for despatch out of Darwin Monday 29th March

If you would normally load out of Alice on Wednesday 7th April, Thursday 8th April and Friday 9th April  we will need your order no later Thursday 25th March for despatch out of Darwin Wednesday 31st March

If you would normally load out of Alice on Monday 12th April and Tuesday 13th April and we will need your order no later Tuesday 30th March for despatch out of Darwin Wednesday 7th April 

If you would normally load out of Alice on Wednesday 14th April and we will need your order no later Thursday 1st April for despatch out of Darwin Friday  9th April

For WA – NATS Customers:

To meet CDT’s scheduled departure, who will load out of Alice by Wednesday 31st, we will need your order no later Tuesday 23rd March for despatch out of Darwin Friday 26th March

For ex Adelaide customers(APY Lands):

If you would normally load out of Adelaide on Monday 5th April or Tuesday 6th we will need your order no later Wednesday 24th March for despatch out of Darwin Tuesday 30th March

If you would normally load out of Adelaide on Monday 12thh April or Tuesday 13th April we will need your order no later Tuesday 30th March for despatch out of Darwin Tuesday 6th April

Darwin Customers:

If you would normally load out of Darwin on Wednesday 31st March we will need your order no later than Thursday 25th March

If you would normally load out of Darwin on Thursday 1st April and Friday 2nd April we will need your order no later than Friday 26th March

If you would normally load out of Darwin on Monday 5th April and Tuesday 6th April we will need your order no later than Monday 29th March

If you would normally load out of Darwin on Wednesday 7th April we will need your order no later than Tuesday 30th March

If you would normally load out of Darwin on Thursday 8th April we will need your order no later than Wednesday 31st March

If you would normally load out of Darwin on Friday 9th April we will need your order no later than Thursday 1st March

Cairns Customers:

Will be released Monday 22nd March

Apologies for any inconvenience this may cause and if you have any questions please feel free to contact GR Wills